Menu Close

PAK VS NZ Today: Possible Batting order| 5-match T20 series

PAK VS NZ Today: Possible Batting order| 5-match T20 series

The Details of the possible Batting order of the National team for the 5-match T20 series against New Zealand* have been revealed.PAK VS NZ Today

Saeem Ayub* and Wicketkeeper-Batsman Mohammad Rizwan*:

Aggressive Opener Saeem Ayub* and wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan* practiced with the New Ball During the training session in Auckland*, giving the impression that both the cricketers will open the Batting during the series*.

Former Captain Babar Azam* and Mohammad Rizwan* Opened the Innings in the T20 Format*.

PAK VS NZ Today: During the Practice Session:

During the Practice Session, Pakistani Bowlers* captain Shaheen Afridi*, Haris Rauf*, and Zaman Khan* bowled Mohammad Rizwan* and Saeem Ayub* with the New Ball while Babar Azam* was seen Batting Against spin*.

Against the Kiwis, Rizwan and Saim are likely to be included in the Batting order as the Opening pair, while Babar Azam and Fakhar will occupy the third and fourth positions.

Similarly, Azam Khan will be at number five in the batting order while Iftikhar Ahmed will provide the firepower at number six.

Mohammad Rizwan Appointed <Vice-Captain> of Pakistan T20 Team:

Pakistan’s* Wicketkeeper Batsman* Muhammad Rizwan* has been Appointed as the Vice-Captain of the T20 team.

The National Team Squad has Reached Auckland (NZ) Directly From Sydney to Play the T20 series Against New Zealand and is busy preparing for the Match. PAK VS NZ Today :

PAK VS NZ Today: National Team Squad:

Captain Shaheen Afridi*, Aamir Jamal*, Abbas Afridi*B, Wicketkeeper Azam Khan*, Babar Azam*, Fakhar Zaman*, Haris Rauf*, Wicketkeeper Haseebullah*, Iftikhar Ahmed*, Muhammad Nawaz*, Wicketkeeper Muhammad Rizwan*, Muhammad Wasim*., Sahibzada Farhan* in the national team squad. , Saeem Ayub*, Osama*, and Zaman* are included.PAK VS NZ Today :

The First Match of the Series:

The First Match of the Series will be Played in Eden Park {NZ}, New Zealand on January 12, the Second in Hamilton on January 14, The Third in Dunedin on January 17, The Fourth on January 19, and The Fifth in Christchurch on January 21 01 2024.

Also, visit this visit:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *